Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOMS AND BUDS
Local Blue Bell, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

love getting flowers from you. the flowers last for a week or so.
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2018, 2:51 pm

Wendy, Thanks for the nice review. Hope to send something your way again soon! Have a great day!
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I got a dozen roses for my wife's birthday and she loved them. The flowers lasted a for over a week.
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2018, 3:01 pm

Thank you for the nice review, Robert. It's so great to hear that the roses lasted that long. Thanks for using Blooms & Buds!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful! :) Still looking absolutely amazing as well!
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2018, 4:00 pm

Samantha, just wanted to say that we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your flowers. Thanks for the great feedback!
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement and great service! Was so easy to place my order and florals were delivered the next day as requested. My mom loved them! Will definitely use this shop in the future. :) Thanks!
Josh's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2018, 12:55 pm

Hi Kait, Thank you for the nice review! We are happy to hear that your mom loved her flowers. Thanks for using Blooms & Buds!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and much larger than expected. Excellent service.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice arrangement. Remaining fresh, day 3.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife loved the flowers and they arrived when expected.
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2018, 9:22 am

We are so glad to hear that you were satisfied with our services. Thanks for the great review!
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My flowers were beautiful, as usual. My boyfriend buys all of my flowers there.
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2018, 2:39 pm

Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your flowers. Have a great day!
Date: Jul 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The classic dozen red roses arrangement is stunning!!! It’s been 4 days since the delivery and it is just as beautiful as day one. I’ve been blessed to receive different flower arrangements from Blooms and Buds and have always been delighted :)
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Jul 10, 2018, 9:24 am

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Brenda! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your flowers. Have a great day!
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered efficiently and in excellent condition! I would definitely recommend Blooms and Buds to anyone
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement of a colorful variety of very fresh cut flowers.
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Same day delivery (actually within a few hours) and arrangement very closely matched to the online picture!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely flower arrangement which is still quite nice after receiving four days ago. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful service and very high quality flowers. Been using BnB for many years and they always come through.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely the most BEAUTIFUL arrangement I have ever purchased! They were fresh, gorgeous, and my Mom and friends just raved about them. I also chose their store because they were local to my Mom's residence. They were delivered on time; onlne order was seamless. Thanks!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a bouquet for prom for the sixth time with Blooms and Buds and have never been disappointed. The prom bouquet I just received was absolutely gorgeous! I asked for a colorful bouquet as the girl was wearing a white dress. So many people commented on how beautiful it was. I’ll be back again of course!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was LOVELY
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent quality and always consistent
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recipient was very thankful for such a beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful arrangement and on time delivery
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered for a friend in PA - never used before so I was nervous but it came out just as pictured and she loved it! Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I walked in on Valentines Day in the afternoon to buy flowers for my wife and daughter. They quickly made me two beautiful arrangements. My wife and daughter loved the flowers. The flowers were fresh and looked fresh still a week later. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent products and service. Always delivers wonderful flowers.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

This place is truly an amazing gem. I needed an arrangement for my mother's birthday and they did not disappoint. My mother loved them and would not stop talking about them. Thank you so much for helping make her day special!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have ordered twice from Blooms and Buds and have not been disappointed, very elegant designs and fresh flowers. Excellent delivery service.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to use website and order was received very promptly (same day!). Arrangement was very similar to what was displayed on the website. Competitive pricing.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Online process was simple, the delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful!! Great job!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful, full arrangement! Wonderful and courteous service.
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've used Blooms and Buds for many, many years and they have always been outstanding. Highly recommended!!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was the 2nd time that I received flowers from your shop. Both times I have been very satisfied. Flowers are fresh and the colors have been vibrant. The delivery person was very friendly as well. Hopefully my love will continue to use your shop. Extremely satisfied!!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Definitely excellent service and attention to detail. Someone you can rely on. My order had an issue and they helped resolve it seamlessly.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The ladies that received the flower arrangements loved them. They said the arrangements made their tables beautiful for the Christmas holiday. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very beautiful flowers! Made my day! Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Blue Bell, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLOOMS AND BUDS
1214 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA. 19422
Local: (610) 279-6073

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att

The Knot


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase