Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOMS AND BUDS
Local Blue Bell, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangements were perfect for my friends anniversary party .they brightened the whole room,thank you so much .I spoke to Josh when I ordered them and he was fantastic !!!
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2019, 12:12 pm

Thank you so much for the kind review, Jane! I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with the arrangements. Your business is greatly appreciated!
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

They created a Beautiful Custom arrangement
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother LOVED the flowers! Thank you very much!
Date: May 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet for my son’s senior prom date was absolutely beautiful. My requests were taken into account and the arrangement was perfect. We received many compliments. Thank you so much for adding to their special night.
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers, prompt delivery
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful M's Day roses with white fill-ins; loved them.
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was beautiful and filled with assorted flowers and greenery. Very pleased.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Perfection!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were identical to pic and very fresh - will be my go-to shop in future.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pretty
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous as usually. Colors are bright and prefect for spring.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent arrangement and service
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2019, 3:47 pm

Thank you for the nice review, Cathy! We greatly appreciate your business. Have a great day!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I got flowers and they were gorgeous. Everyone commented on how pretty they are and even were able to point out where they came from. Thank you for doing such a great job, they were a bright spot in my week!
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2019, 4:19 pm

Thank you for the great review, Yanna! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your flowers! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Resolved issue
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

I could not have been more pleased with your service. I ordered flowers online late in the morning, and they were delivered by early afternoon. I recently had a terrible experience with an online florist, so this customer service experience was a pleasant breath of fresh air. Thank you for doing what you said you would do on your website! You rock!
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2019, 4:01 pm

Hi Pamela, Thank you very much for the wonderful review! We are quite pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our online services and delivery timeliness. If you ever need to send flowers again, we are here to assist you. Have a great day!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Roses were beautiful and lasted well over a week. My wife loved them.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice flowers and got a call before delivery to make sure someone was home since it was below freezing outside
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Roses were stunningly beautiful
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Appreciated the phone call to advise delivery was coming on a frigid day to make sure someone was home.
Date: Dec 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Same day delivery of exactly what the online photo depicted, at competitive pricing!
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2019, 1:34 pm

Thanks for the nice review, Wayne. We appreciate your business very much!
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Just a beautiful bouquet with a great selection of red, white and green.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was perfect and lasted forever
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered flowers for my daughter, I had a few special requests and they made up a absolutely beautiful arrangement of flowers. Thank you very much.
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2018, 11:16 am

Thanks for the great review, Lori! So glad to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed the flowers. Have a nice day!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

OMG, I love the flowers and arrangement that I get from Blooms & Buds. I get flowers from them on a regular basis and they last forever. It makes my day to receive them and look at them daily. thank you
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2018, 12:45 pm

Wendy, Thank you for the excellent feedback! we are so happy you hear that you are enjoying your flowers from us. Have a great day!
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

love getting flowers from you. the flowers last for a week or so.
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2018, 2:51 pm

Wendy, Thanks for the nice review. Hope to send something your way again soon! Have a great day!
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I got a dozen roses for my wife's birthday and she loved them. The flowers lasted a for over a week.
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2018, 3:01 pm

Thank you for the nice review, Robert. It's so great to hear that the roses lasted that long. Thanks for using Blooms & Buds!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful! :) Still looking absolutely amazing as well!
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2018, 4:00 pm

Samantha, just wanted to say that we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your flowers. Thanks for the great feedback!
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement and great service! Was so easy to place my order and florals were delivered the next day as requested. My mom loved them! Will definitely use this shop in the future. :) Thanks!
Josh's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2018, 12:55 pm

Hi Kait, Thank you for the nice review! We are happy to hear that your mom loved her flowers. Thanks for using Blooms & Buds!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and much larger than expected. Excellent service.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice arrangement. Remaining fresh, day 3.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife loved the flowers and they arrived when expected.
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2018, 9:22 am

We are so glad to hear that you were satisfied with our services. Thanks for the great review!
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My flowers were beautiful, as usual. My boyfriend buys all of my flowers there.
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2018, 2:39 pm

Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your flowers. Have a great day!
Date: Jul 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The classic dozen red roses arrangement is stunning!!! It’s been 4 days since the delivery and it is just as beautiful as day one. I’ve been blessed to receive different flower arrangements from Blooms and Buds and have always been delighted :)
Josh Good's Reply:
Date: Jul 10, 2018, 9:24 am

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Brenda! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your flowers. Have a great day!
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered efficiently and in excellent condition! I would definitely recommend Blooms and Buds to anyone
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Same day delivery (actually within a few hours) and arrangement very closely matched to the online picture!
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement of a colorful variety of very fresh cut flowers.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely flower arrangement which is still quite nice after receiving four days ago. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful service and very high quality flowers. Been using BnB for many years and they always come through.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely the most BEAUTIFUL arrangement I have ever purchased! They were fresh, gorgeous, and my Mom and friends just raved about them. I also chose their store because they were local to my Mom's residence. They were delivered on time; onlne order was seamless. Thanks!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a bouquet for prom for the sixth time with Blooms and Buds and have never been disappointed. The prom bouquet I just received was absolutely gorgeous! I asked for a colorful bouquet as the girl was wearing a white dress. So many people commented on how beautiful it was. I’ll be back again of course!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was LOVELY
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent quality and always consistent
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recipient was very thankful for such a beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful arrangement and on time delivery
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered for a friend in PA - never used before so I was nervous but it came out just as pictured and she loved it! Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I walked in on Valentines Day in the afternoon to buy flowers for my wife and daughter. They quickly made me two beautiful arrangements. My wife and daughter loved the flowers. The flowers were fresh and looked fresh still a week later. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent products and service. Always delivers wonderful flowers.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

This place is truly an amazing gem. I needed an arrangement for my mother's birthday and they did not disappoint. My mother loved them and would not stop talking about them. Thank you so much for helping make her day special!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have ordered twice from Blooms and Buds and have not been disappointed, very elegant designs and fresh flowers. Excellent delivery service.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to use website and order was received very promptly (same day!). Arrangement was very similar to what was displayed on the website. Competitive pricing.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Online process was simple, the delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful!! Great job!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful, full arrangement! Wonderful and courteous service.
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've used Blooms and Buds for many, many years and they have always been outstanding. Highly recommended!!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was the 2nd time that I received flowers from your shop. Both times I have been very satisfied. Flowers are fresh and the colors have been vibrant. The delivery person was very friendly as well. Hopefully my love will continue to use your shop. Extremely satisfied!!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Definitely excellent service and attention to detail. Someone you can rely on. My order had an issue and they helped resolve it seamlessly.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The ladies that received the flower arrangements loved them. They said the arrangements made their tables beautiful for the Christmas holiday. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very beautiful flowers! Made my day! Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Blue Bell, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

BLOOMS AND BUDS
1214 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA. 19422
Local: (610) 279-6073

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

The Knot